+1 252-985-3951

CALENDAR What's Happening!

What's Happening  with PRO SCUBA CENTER

November

Monday, November 1 - Private Search & Recovery Diver and Public Safety Search & Recovery Diver Classroom at the Divers Den

Tuesday, November 2 - Private Search & Recovery Diver Training Dives 1 & 2 at Fantasy Lake Adventure Park

Wednesday, November 3 - Private Search & Recovery Diver Training Dives 3 3 & 4 at Fantasy Lake Adventure Park

Thursday, November 4 - Private Public Safety Search & Recovery Diver Specialty Training Dives 1 & 2 at Fantasy Lake Adventure Park

Friday, November 5 - Private Public Safety Search & Recovery Diver Specialty Training Dives 3 & 4 

Wednesday, November 10 - Underwater Crime Scene Investigator Classroom at Halifax Community College

Saturday, November 13 - Underwater Crime Scene Investigator Training Dives 1 & 2 

Sunday, November 14 Underwater Crime Scene Investigator Training Dives 3 & 4 

Wednesday, November 17 - Public Safety Underwater Vehicle Recovery Diver Registration & Classroom at Halifax Community College

Saturday, November 20 - Halifax Community College Public Safety Underwater Vehicle Recovery Diver Training Dives 1 & 2

Sunday, November 21 - Halifax Community College Public Safety Underwater Vehicle Recovery Diver Training Dive 3

Push a Friend into Diving

 and get REWARDED!

When your friends register for our Open Water Diver class have them list you as the person who referred them and earn a PSC $50 Gift card. That's right, if you are listed as the referring diver on your friend's student folder we will reward you with a PSC $50 Gift Card when they complete their certification with Pro Scuba Center. How great is that! Getting a reward for something that you wanted to do anyway! (Offer does not apply to college classes)